The Snail Trail

Travelling with my home on my back and in no hurry to get anywhere

Judds lagoon

1 Comment

Great camp site at Judds Lagoon 21kms from Roma. Met up with Maggie in Crazy Lady and Barb who was at my last camp at Neil Turner Weir near Mitchell. A hissing goose greeted me but we became friends when I gave him the outside lettuce leaves. He was literally eating out of my hand.

20130903-204332.jpg

20130903-204423.jpg
Had a good night around a campfire at Barb’s camp but now I’m back in my van I think it might be time to find the pj’s…… It’s a bit chilly tonight! Not used to feeling cold… Brrrr.

One thought on “Judds lagoon

  1. How are you going Rosemary? Hope all OK. You got out of here just in time…it’s been really hot and dusty. We have another contract on the house due to be unconditional on 27th Sept. If this falls through,we will s helve it until after Xmas. I have started sorting and packing non essentials In hope! Joy is here at the moment and says how ya going! Wehadsome nice times together…miss you! Bev and her still at logerheads so will have to sort them out! I hope your operation goes well. Regards from all of us out here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

